C Team News



C Team Captain Tim Rogerson

 


Contact Details 

Email  trogerson@talk21.com

Phone 07421 478028


C Team Fixtures 2022

Download
c team fixture update.docx
Microsoft Word Document 13.1 KB

Triella Victory Against Humberstone Heights and Melton Mowbray

Very well done to the C team for the victory in the above match last week with a winning total of 204 point, 2nd place went to Melton with 196 point and 3rd place Humberstone with 184 points. well played team



 

 Date Against                         Home/Away    Tee Time Result
Tuesday 5th April Ullesthorpe Away 2-30pm Lost 4 & 2
Tuesday 12th April Lutterworth Home 3-00pm Lost 5 ½  to ½
Tuesday 3rd May Kirby Muxloe Home 3-00pm Lost 3½  to 2½
Tuesday 10th May Hinckley Home 3-00pm Drew 3 & 3
Tuesday 17th May Cosby Home 3-00pm Lost 3½  to 2½
Tuesday 31st May Lutterworth Away 3-00pm Lost 4½  to 1½
Thursday 9th June

Triella Match v

Humberstone Heights & Melton Mowbray

Home 2-30pm

Won Triella

with 204 Points

Tuesday 21st June Ullesthorpe Home 3-00pm  Drew 3 & 3
Tuesday 5th July Humberstone Heights Away 3-00pm  
Tuesday 26th July Cosby  Away 3-00pm  
Monday 1st August Forest Hill Home 3-00pm  
Tuesday 9th August Forest Hill Away 3-00pm  
Wednesday 10th August Hinckley Away  3-00pm  
Wednesday 31st August Kirby Muxloe Away 3-00pm  
Monday 5th September

Triella Match V

Ullesthorpe & Lutterworth

Away 2-00pm  
Tuesday 6th September Leicestershire Police Home 3-00pm  
Sunday 18th September End of season bash Home 12-00