Competitions & Fixtures


January - March 2022

  Sun 02/01/2022 January Stableford      
  Mon  03/01/2022 January Stapleford      
  Sat 08/01/2022 Winter League wk 8      
  Sun 09/01/2022 Mixed Winter League wk 3      
  Sat 15/01/2022 Winter League wk 9      
  Sat 22/01/2022 Winter League wk 10      
  Sat  29/01/2022 Winter League wk 11      
  Sat 05/02/2022 February Stableford      
  Sat 05/02/2022 Winter League Quarter Finals      
  Sun 06/02/2022 February Stableford      
  Sat  12/02/2022 Winter League Semi Finals      
  Sun 13/02/2022 Mixed Winter League wk 4      
  Sat  19/02/2022 Winter League Final      
  Sat 05/03/2022 March Stableford      
  Sun 06/03/2022 March Stableford      
  Mon 07/03/2022 Seniors Captain' Day      
  Wed  16/303/2022 Seniors County Foursomes Qualifier      
  Mon 21/03/2022

Blarney Cup

     
  Mon 28/03/2022

Garden Trophy

     
  Wed  30/03/2022

Seniors Trial

Rothley Park    
  Thurs 31/03/2022

Seniors V Kibworth

Home 9-30am