B Team News

Last Updated : 26/08/2018

http://www.bteamleague.btck.co.uk/



B Team Captain

Karl Garner

07740 081618



Email us at:    Karl Garner" <treasurer@whetstonegolfclub.co.uk


League Fixtures - 2019

      

Date

Opponent

Venue

Results

Wed 3rd April

 Ullesthorpe Friendly

Away

Lost 3.5 to 2.5

Wed. 17th April

Melton Mowbray

Away

 Lost 5 - 0

Wed. 1st May

Forest Hill

Home

 Won 5 Nil

Wed. 15th May

Stapleford Park

Away

Lost 3 & 2

Wed. 29th May

Humberstone Heights

Home

 Won 4 & 1

Wed. 12th June

Cosby

Away

 Lost 3.5 to 1.5

Wed. 26th June

Market Harborough

Home

Won 5 - Nil

Wed. 10th July

Glen Gorse

Home

 Lost 3 & 2

Wed. 24th July

Kibworth

Away

 Drawn 2.5 to 2.5

Wed. 7th August

Beedles Lake

Home

 Drawn 2.5 to 2.5

Wed. 21st August

Kilworth Springs

Away

 Won 3 & 2

 

 

 

 

22nd September

Finals Day

Provisional Date

 

All the matches are due to start at 3.30pm.