Contacts


 

Club Captain Lloyd Cobb 07469 946199  lloyd1cobb@gmail@com
Immediate Past Captain Kevin Parker 07984 031599  
Club Vice Captain Mick Coleman 07977 594286  
Seniors Captain Chris Hunt 07860 571451  chris.hunt10@me.com
Lady Captain Val Howard 07701 296209 iv.howard@outlook.com
President Darren Currie 07800 910028  
Club Secretary Paul Clarke

07889 315648

secretary@whetstonegolfclub.co.uk

Club Treasurer Paula Shaw   paula@whetstonegc.co.uk
Handicap Secretary Peter Seddon

01455 283 488

peter@whetstonegc.co.uk
Junior Organiser

Harry Raitt

07565 498 368

 
A Team Captain Liam Escott 07538 575272 escott7@hotmail.co.uk
B Team Captain Sean Lynch 07951 002541  
C Team Captain Tim Rogerson 07421 478028  trogerson@talk21.com
Pro Shop David Raitt 0116 286 1424 (Option 101)