Competitions & Fixtures


April 2021

 

  Sat 03/04/2021 Captains Drive In      
  Tue 06/04/2021 Rosebowl (Alternate Day)      
  Sat 10/04/2021 Rosebowl      
  Mon 12/04/2021 Seniors Medal      
  Wed 14/04/2021 B v Melton Mowbray   Home  
  Sat 17/04/2021 April Medal      
  Sat 17/04/2021 England Golf April Medal      
  Sun 18/04/2021 April Medal      
  Sun 18/04/2021 England Golf April Medal      
  Sun 18/04/2021 Goldsmiths Trophy      
  Mon 19/04/2021 Seniors v Rugby 9.30 am Home  
  Tue 20/04/2021 Ladies Stableford      
  Sat 24/04/2021 Scratch Trophy Qualifier      
  Sun 25/04/2021 Carrid Trophy      
  Mon 26/04/2021 Seniors v Cosby 9.30 am Home  
  Wed 28/04/2021 B v Forest Hill   Home  
  Fri 30/04/2021 Seniors v Beedles Lake 9.30 am Away