Competitions & Fixtures


Janurary - March 2021

  Sat 02/01/2021 January Stableford                          
  Sun 03/01/2021 January Stableford      
  Sun 10/01/2021 Mixed Winter League R3      
  Sat 16/01/2021 Winter League       
  Sat 23/01/2021 Winter League       
  Sat 30/01/2021 Winter League      
  Sat 06/02/2021 February Stableford      
  Sat 06/02/2021 Winter League       
  Sun 07/02/2021 February Stableford      
  Sat 13/02/2021 Winter League      
  Sun 14/02/2021 Mixed Winter League      
  Sat 20/02/2021 Winter League      
  Sat 06/03/2021 March Stableford      
  Sun 07/03/2021 March Stableford      
  Mon 08/03/2021 Senior Captains Day 9.00 am Shotgun  
  Sat 13/03/2021 Winter League Quarter Finals      
  Wed 17/03/2021 County Foursomes Qualifier 8.00 am    
  Sat 20/03/2021 Winter League Semi Finals      
  Mon 22/03/2021 Blarney Cup 9.00 am Shotgun  
  Thu 25/03/2021 Seniors v Kibworth 9.30 am Home  
  Sat 27/03/2021 Winter League Final      
  Mon 29/03/2021 Garden Trophy 8.00 am    
  Wed 31/03/2021 Seniors v Brandon Wood 9.30 am Home