Competitions & Fixtures


October - December 2018

  Mon 01/10/2018 Seniors Presentation Day                                        
  Mon 01/10/2018 Seniors Presentation Scramble      
  Tue  02/10/2018 Ladies Medal      
  Sat 06/10/2018 Winter League wk 1      
  Sat 13/10/2018 Winter League wk 2      
  Mon 15/10/2018 Seniors Winter League wk 1      
  Sat 20/10/2018 Presentation Evening      
  Sat 20/10/2018 Winter League wk 3      
  Mon 22/10/2018 Seniors Winter League wk 2      
  Sat 27/10/2018 November Medal      
  Sun 28/10/2018 November Medal      
  Mon 29/10/2018 Seniors Winter League wk 3      
  Sat 03/11/2018 Winter League wk 4      
  Sun 04/11/2018 Mixed Winter League wk 1      
  Mon 05/11/2018 Seniors Winter League wk 4      
  Sat 10/11/2018 Winter League wk 5      
  Sat 10/11/2018 Captains Dinner      
  Mon 12/11/2018 Seniors Winter League wk 5      
    Sat 17/11/2018 Winter League wk 6        
  Mon 19/11/2018 Seniors AGM      
  Mon 19/11/2018 Seniors AGM Scramble      
  Sat 24/11/2018 Winter League wk 7      
  Mon 26/11/2018 Captain v Vice Captain      
  Mon 26/11/2018 AGM      
  Sat 01/12/2018 Fur and Feather      
  Sun 02/12/2018 Fur and Feather      
  Sun 09/12/2018 Mixed Winter League wk 2      
  Mon 10/12/2018 Santa Special      
  Sat 15/12/2018 Santa Special