Competitions & Fixtures


April 2021

  Tue 06/04/2021 Rosebowl (Alternate Date)                          
  Sat 10/04/2021 Rosebowl      
  Mon 12/04/2021 Seniors Medal      
  Tue 13/04/2021 C v Lutterworth 15.00 Home  
  Wed 14/04/2021 B V Melton Mowbray   Home  
  Sat 17/04/2021 April Medal      
  Sat 17/04 /2021 EG April Medal      
  Sun 18/04/2021 April Medal      
  Sun 18/04/2021 EG April Medal      
  Sun 18/04/2021 Goldsmiths Trophy      
  Mon 19/04/2021 Seniors v Rugby 09.30 Home  
  Tue 20/04/2021 Ladies Stableford      
  Sat 24/04/2021 Scratch Trophy Qualifier      
  Sun 25/04/2021 Carrid Trophy      
  Mon 26/04/2021 Seniors v Cosby 09.30 Home  
  Wed 28/04/2021 B v Forest Hill   Home  
  Fri 30/04/2021 Seniors v Beedles Lake 09.30 Away