Competitions & Fixtures


Janurary - March 2020

  Sat 04/01/2020 January Stableford                          
  Sun 05/01/2020 January Stableford      
  Mon 06/01/2020 Seniors Winter League wk 6      
  Sat 11/01/2020 Winter League wk 8      
  Sun 12/01/2020 Mixed Winter League wk 3      
  Mon 13/01/2020 Senior Winter League - Spare 09.00 Shotgun  
  Sat 18/01/2020 Winter League wk 9      
  Sat 25/01/2020 Winter League wk 10      
  Sat 01/02/2020 Winter League wk 11      
  Sat 08/02/2020 February Stableford      
  Sat 08/02/2020 Winter League Quarter Finals      
  Sun 09/02/2020 February Stableford      
  Sat 15/02/2020 Winter League Semi-Finals      
  Sun 16/02/2020 Mixed Winter League wk 4      
  Sat 22/02/2020 Winter League Final      
  Mon 24/02/2020 Blarney Cup 09.00 Shotgun  
  Mon 02/03/2020 Seniors Captains Day 08.00    
  Sat  07/03/2020 March Stableford      
  Sun 08/03/2020 March Stableford      
  Wed 11/03/2020 County Foursomes Qualifier      
  Mon 16/03/2020 Garden Trophy 08.00    
  Sun 22/03/2020 Mothers Day      
  Thu 26/03/2020 Seniors v Kibworth 09.30 Home