Competitions & Fixtures


Janurary - March 2019

  Sat 05/01/2019 January Stableford                          
  Sun 06/01/2019 January Stableford      
  Mon 07/01/2019 Seniors Winter League wk 6      
  Sun 13/01/2019 Mixed Winter League      
  Mon 14/01/2019 Seniors Winter League - spare      
  Sun 17/01/2019 Mixed Winter League      
  Sat 19/01/2019 Winter League wk 9      
  Sat 26/01/2019 Winter League wk 10      
  Sat 02/02/2019 Winter League wk 11      
  Sat 09/02/2019 Winter League Quarter Finals      
  Sat 09/02/2019 February Stableford      
  Sun 10/02/2019 February Stableford      
  Sat 16/02/2019 Winter League Semi-Finals      
  Sun 17.02/2018 Mixed Winter League      
  Sat 23/02/2019 Winter League Final      
  Mon 25/02/2019 Seniors Blarney Cup 09.00  Shotgun  
  Mon 04/03/2019 Senior Captains Day 08.00    
  Sat 09/03/2019 March Stableford      
  Sun 10/03/2019 March Stableford      
  Mon 18/03/2019 Seniors Garden Trophy 08.00    
  Thu 28/03/2019 Seniors v Kibworth 09.30 Home