Competitions & Fixtures


May 2022

         
 Sun 01/05/2022 Goldsmiths Trophy   Ladies Committee
 Tue  03/05/2022 England Ladies Golf Medal    
Wed 04/05/2022 L&RGU Mixed Foursomes (Round 1)    
Thu 05/05/2022 Ladies Friendly V Ullesthorpe 11am Away
Thu 05/05/2022 Seniors V Greetham Valley 9-30am Home
Sat 07/05/2022

Salver Foursomes Men

Salver Foursomes Ladies

  Foursomes Stroke Play
Sun 08/05/2022 England Ladies Golf Medal    
Mon 09/05/2022 Ladies County Foursomes (Round 1)    
Tue 10/05/2022 C Team V Hinckley 3pm Tee Home
Wed 11/05/2022 B Team V Forest Hill  3 to 3-30pm Tee Away
Thu 12/05/2022 Seniors V Forest Hill 9- 30am Home
Sat 14/05/2022 National PGA Pro-AM Qualifier   Singles Strokeplay
Sun 15/05/2022 Carried Trophy   Mixed Pairs (Greensomes)
Mon  16/05/2022 Seniors Memorial Trophy 8am Stableford 4BB
Tue 17/05/2022 Founders Day Alternate Day Ladies   Bogey(Par)
Tue 17/05/2022 England Ladies Medal    
Tue 17/05/2022 C Team V Cosby 3pm Tee Home
Wed 18/05/2022 L&RGU Men's Foursomes (Round 1)    
Thu 19/05/2022 Ladies Handicap League V Glen Gorse 11am Away
Sat 21/05/2022

 Founder Day Men

Founder Day Ladies

  Bogey(Par)
Sun 22/05/2022 Monthly Medal (Men)    
Sun 22/05/2022 England Ladies Medal    
Tue 24/05/2022 Dennis Holmes Trophy (Seniors) 10am  
Wed 25/05/2022 B Team V Cosby 3 to 3-30pm Tee Home
Thu 26/05/2022 Scratch Team V Scraptoft 5pm Away
Thu 26/5/2022 C Team V Kirby Muxloe 3pm Tee Home
Fri 27/05/2022 Weekday Medal (Men)    
Sat 28/05/2022 Everards Trophy - Charity AM-AM Members and Guests AM-AM Stableford
Sun 29/05/2022 Sunday Stableford    
Mon  30/05/2022 Ladies Handicap League V Birstall 1pm Away
Tue 31/05/2022 Coronations Foursomes Qualifier Alternate Day   Foursomes Stableford
Tue  31/05/2022 C Team V Lutterworth 3-00 pm Away